Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code TH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Mon 01 May 2017
Tue 02 May 2017
Wed 03 May 2017
Thu 04 May 2017
Fri 05 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Mon 08 May 2017
Tue 09 May 2017
Wed 10 May 2017
Thu 11 May 2017
Fri 12 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom full £53.10 full full £105.00 full full £81.00 full full full full full full
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom full £72.00 £105.00 £110.00 £105.00 £112.50 full £90.00 £112.50 £112.50 £117.00 £112.50 £117.00 full
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full £90.00 £130.00 full £140.00 full full full £126.00 £126.00 full £130.50 full £157.50
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) full £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Top