Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code TH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 24 Aug 2016
Thu 25 Aug 2016
Fri 26 Aug 2016
Sat 27 Aug 2016
Sun 28 Aug 2016
Mon 29 Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Wed 31 Aug 2016
Thu 01 Sep 2016
Fri 02 Sep 2016
Sat 03 Sep 2016
Sun 04 Sep 2016
Mon 05 Sep 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom full £70.00 £80.00 full £65.00 £59.00 £65.00 £65.00 £70.00 £80.00 full £80.00 £110.00 full
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom £80.00 £85.00 £95.00 full £80.00 £75.00 £85.00 £85.00 £95.00 £122.00 full £80.00 £115.00 full
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full £100.00 £139.00 full full £95.00 £100.00 full full £125.00 full full full full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) full £48.00 £52.00 £52.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £52.00 £52.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top